Leadership

Related Topics

Share this page:

Melissa Graves
Chief Executive Officer
mgraves@dvcac.org

Leslie Quilty, LPCC
Chief Operating Officer
lquilty@dvcac.org

Beth Nudelman
Chief Financial Officer
bnudelman@dvcac.org

Sara Otts
Director of Development
sotts@dvcac.org

Carrie Joseph
Mulitcultural & Education Services Manager
cjoseph@dvcac.org

Deb Carey
Accounting Manager
dcarey@dvcac.org

Natalie Clark, LISW-S
Trauma Therapy Services Manager
nclark@dvcac.org

Sarah Froimson
Shelter Services Manager
sfroimson@dvcac.org

Shelly Dudas
Justice Affairs Manager
sdudas@dvcac.org

Domestic Violence & Child Advocacy Center Board of Directors

Polly C. Furey (President)
Jeffrey C. Sindelar, Jr. (Vice President), Tucker Ellis LLP
Sally Ingberg (Treasurer / Chair Finance), Bellwether Enterprise
Jejuana C. Brown (Secretary), Cleveland State University
Amy Thompson (Asst. Secretary), Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Michael Anderton, Tucker Ellis LLP
Lauren Backus, KeyBank
Susan Belman (Chair: Public Policy),Thompson Hine LLP
Laura Dutt,  Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff
R. Jeffrey Fast (Chair: Governance), Fostoria Corporation
Melissa Fischer, Jones Day
Dean Jenkins (Chair: Program/Planning), Cleveland Municipal Court
Melissa Kline, The MetroHealth System Dept of Nursing
Jim Lawler, Lawler Construction, LLC
Eric Logan (Co-Chair: Fund Development), KPMG
Eva Love, MD, Cleveland Clinic
Joseph F. Maslowski, Roetzel & Andress
Roseann Pappas, The Sherwin Williams Company
Jenifere Singleton (Co-Chair: Fund Development), Meyers, Roman, Friedberg & Lewis
Sandy Turba (Chair: HR). Talent Acquisition & Management Solutions
Alison Wakelee, Eaton Corporation
 

13

Help us stop
domestic violence and child abuse


Get Involved

DVCAC reaches over 37,000 men, women and children each year in the Cleveland area

We could not do it without support from the community. Help us help others.