Leadership

Related Topics

Share this page:

Melissa Graves
Chief Executive Officer
mgraves@dvcac.org

Beth Nudelman
Chief Financial Officer
bnudelman@dvcac.org

Carol Carbary, AFCRE
Chief Development & Engagement Officer
ccarbary@dvcac.org

Shelly Dudas
Chief Advocacy & Inclusion Officer
sdudas@dvcac.org

Sara Otts
Director of Development
sotts@dvcac.org

Carrie Joseph
Prevention, Education, & Inclusion Services Manager
cjoseph@dvcac.org

Deb Carey
Accounting Manager
dcarey@dvcac.org

Sarah Froimson
Shelter Services Manager
sfroimson@dvcac.org

Wendy Hunter, LPCC-S
Trauma Services Manager
whunter@dvcac.org

Victoria Grant, RASS
Justice System Advocacy Program Coordinator
vgrant@dvcac.org

Rena Darling
Supervised Visitation Center Coordinator
rdarling@dvcac.org

 

Domestic Violence & Child Advocacy Center Board of Directors

Jeffrey C. Sindelar, Jr. (President) , Tucker Ellis LLP
Eric Logan (Vice President), KPMG, LLC
Lauren Backus (Treasurer / Chair Finance), KeyBank
Amy Thompson (Secretary), Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Michael Anderton (Chair: Fund Development), Tucker Ellis LLP
Kellee Bacote, National Multiple Sclerosis Society
Susan Belman
Jejuana C. Brown (Chair: Governance), Greater Cleveland Partnership
Michelle Fischer, Jones Day
Brandon Griffin, PHR, SHRM-CP, MLRHR, Cleveland State University
Sally Ingberg, Bellwether Enterprise
Dean Jenkins (Co-Chair: Program/Planning), Cleveland Municipal Court
Arbi Kala, KeyBank
Melissa Kline, The MetroHealth System
Jim Lawler, Lawler Construction, LLC
Eva Love, MD, Cleveland Clinic Children's
Alison Magyari (Co-Chair: Program/Planning), Eaton Corporation
Andrea Martemus-Peters, The MetroHealth System
Sonia E. Monroy Matis, City of Cleveland Office of Councilwoman Jasmin Santana, Ward 14
Kelly Woodard, Television News Executive

13

Help us stop
domestic violence and child abuse


Get Involved

DVCAC reaches over 37,000 men, women and children each year in the Cleveland area

We could not do it without support from the community. Help us help others.